What is full form of IPL Teams

IPL is one of the most popular league in Cricket. Here you can find out the full form of IPL teams who are playing along with other teams who are now not part of IPL (India Premier League)

CSK: Chennai Super Kings

MI: Mumbai Indians

RCB: Royal Challengers Bangalore

SRH: Sun Risers Hyderabad

Kings XI Punjab

DC: Delhi Capitals

RR: Rajasthan Royals ( 2008 winner – First IPL winner)

KKR: Kolkata Knight Riders

RPS: Rising Pune Supergiant (Not Playing)

GL: Gujaraj Lions (Not Playing)

PWI: Pune Warriors India (Not Playing)

KTK: Kochi Tuskers Kerala (Not Playing)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.